St George's Primary School Portland

Term Dates

ST GEORGE’S PRIMARY SCHOOL OPENING HOURS ARE:

MONDAY – FRIDAY 8.45 am – 3.15 pm – 32.5 HOURS A WEEK

INSET DAYS 2023/2024

Friday 1 st September 2023

Friday 9 th February 2024

Monday 15th April 2024

Monday 22nd July 2024 

Tuesday 23rd July 2024

 

TERM DATES 2023/24

AUTUMN TERM 2023 Monday 4th September – Friday 15th December 2024
   
AUTUMN HALF-TERM 2023 Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October 2023
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY Monday 18th December – Friday 29th December 2023 (Monday 1st January Bank Holiday)
   
SPRING TERM 2023 Tuesday 2nd January – Thursday 28th March 2024
   
SPRING HALF-TERM 2024 Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February 2024
EASTER HOLIDAY Friday 29th March 2024 – Friday 12th April 2024
   
SUMMER TERM 2024 Monday 15th April 2024 – Friday 23rd July 2024
   
SUMMER HALF-TERM 2024 Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2024